The ARCH


Windlight is Back!
November 18, 2007, 5:00 pm
Filed under: architectural resources, windlight

and Second Life looks better than ever.  Download the new FirstLook viewer HERE.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I couldn’t find a forum to ask this, but I was wondering how much architects were having to alter their styles to account for some of the changes of Windlight. I notice, specifically, the different look of shadows and light, some textures seem very much altered than others, etc.

As for me, I love it. But I was wondering how people were handling the changes (good and bad).

Comment by Disraeli Calderwood




Leave a Reply

